Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1227) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1227)
    • 5 Yıldız(1195)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    I've just received this, and haven't used it yet. However, I've used similar items before, and I know how it is used. This review is on the packaging along with the fit and finish of this Hongdui product. This is my first Banggood purchase, and I depended heavily on Dennis, at Hooked On Wood, for his review of the product, before purchasing...even though it is not electronic or motorized. It's just a simple thumb-screw operated kerf maker, and I expected it to work as well or better than my own DIY version, made from hardwood. I just wanted to see the quality of Hongdui products, and verify how Banggood operates. I'm very pleased with both. As for the product itself, the packaging is first rate. The fit and finish of the kerf maker is excellent. The item has no burrs or flaws...smooth on all edges, and the scale is easily viewed. It is nicely heavy in the hand, and feels like excellent quality, and gives me an even greater feeling for eventually ordering the Hongdui miter gauge. I would definitely purchase this kerf maker again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Very fast shipping from order to delivery at my home is about 15 days total. Packaging was good no damage and came in a nice thin metal box. Feels heavy and of good quality, there was no manual how to use it, that would be handy. Overall looks very nice, heavy and very handy to have in the workshop for making dados and more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Fantastic quality. I’ve used it with my router to make accurate tight fitting dados. No need for measuring thickness of the boards or calculate kerf widths of router bits, just use this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    This kurfmarker is excellent quality and came well packaged and presented in a nice tin with foam inlay. Fast delivery, ordered on 31st Aug and arrived 3rd Sept. First time using Banggood but won't be the last, really happy with product and purchase experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Excelente producto, muy buena calidad presentacion y muy buena relación precio calidad, vendedor 100% recomendable. llego en mucho menos tiempo de lo establecido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    excellent stuff, as described in the Video of Hooked On Wood, the Box has a dent corresponding to the top left corner of the tool, except that Top Tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Super rychlé dodání dopravcem GLS. Zásilka velmi dobře zabalena - vše OK. Tento produkt jsem si objednal po shlédnutí několika video recenzí. Hlavně mě zaujalo dokonalé zpracování tohoto přípravku. Nemůžu se dočkat až ho vyzkouším.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Dieses Produkt kann ich sehr empfehlen. Wie man auf den Bildern erkennt kommt es in einer kleinen Blechdose mit einer Schaumstoffeinlage. Was ich sehr schön finde.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Don’t buy this from Amazon. Get it from Banggood, they sell the original. Knock offs look similar but will not work. I found out the hard way. Go slow at first, use a piece of card stock when setting the kerf to compensate for blade wobble and be certain you are tightening the thumb screws in the proper direction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Spedizione veloce, arrivato in 4 giorni. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, ben fatto. Arriva in una scatolina in cartone come imballaggio, all'interno si trova il contenitore in alluminio che ospita il prodotto. Preciso nella misurazione dei pezzi da lavorare, si ottengono ottimi incastri. Peccato che subito dopo averlo acquistato il prezzo sia sceso di 75 cent. Acquisterei più spesso sul sito se le spedizioni fossero tutte così veloci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.08
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY414.71
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY39.16
    • TRY48.62
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY52.54
    • TRY71.27