Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (605) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(605)
    • 5 Yıldız(590)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2020

    I am extremely impressed with the quality of the product. It is exactly as advertised, and I received it in 14 days. Packaging was good and protected the product well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    I was surprised by the quality of the product, it is very good and heavy It came in a very good package and quite fast. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Afzonderlijk stevig verpakt in bubbeltjesfolie in een kartonnen doosje. Zien er fraai uit en draaien soepel. kleefkracht nog niet kunnen proberen omdat ik mijn rails nog niet heb ingefreesd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    This clamp comes with a guide for a T-track slot ad well as dog hole plug. This gives you more flexibility in how to use the clamp. The clamp itself is very well made and the knob is dense plastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Excellent value. Extremely well made and functional. I Love that the clamps also include two 20mm dogs (one per clamp) which happen to fit my wood working bench. Image also shows T-slot and 6mm star grip knobs (as fence clamps) all sourced from Bangood).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    ***** Top Produkt *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Really very hight quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    as described, very well finished and look very solid, they came very quickly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    ***** Top Produkt *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    شكرا للبائع وصولها سريعا وجوده ممتاز انتم جميعا محترمين وشكرا من اعماق قلبي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY125.96
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY64.59
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY79.13