Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    Okay. Credit where it's due. THIS model from THIS company is a reasonably-high-quality tool. I was given a similar product - also a Chinese offering, by a friend to review (see pics 2,3,4, on right each time) a while ago. It was complete garbage. There's no name on it (not that I fault them for that. I wouldn't take credit/blame for it either), or I'd warn you off. Then, a few weeks ago, this Hongdui was recommended to me. To be clear: I bought this with my own money, no sponsorship, no pressure. And yanno? I'd put it up there with anything Stanley's put out in the last couple decades. Compare the two units below (pic 2, 3). Now, ignoring the fact the Hongdui lacks a spirit level (which are A. Utterly worthless for this type of tool, and B. In this case about 15° crooked anyway [pic 4]. Like my Sjobergs bench is that outta kilter. Riiiiight), you can see plainly that they replaced that uselessness with some quality-engineered UTILITY. I ran both tools through 24 board feet of Padauk, until I achieved a 1/4" chamfer, as well as a 1/4" round over (for the Hongdui. generico is straight edge only), call it 5 rounds for the POS, and, since I did both on the Hongdui, 10 rounds. That's 240 board feet vs 120. Examine pic 3. The Hongdui is on the left: not a scratch. The "other guy" looks mauled. The indexable carbide cutter on the Hongdui (which it comes with ONBOARD STORAGE for the INCLUDED REPLACEMENTS for) is still going strong. I had to take apart the other halfway through to resharpen it. That's right: "re-". I STARTED with fully shaping, lapping, honing, and stropping it. On Trend diamond plates and finishing with Sharpton glass, then stripping on a Worksharp. I believe it's a Rockwell 8? Maybe 9? I know I have talc that holds an edge better. In short: if you decide you simply must have a bevel plane, buy the Hongdui (unless you wanna pay for shipping, in which case I'll GIVE you the paperweight). It was engineered and built by someone with know how.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Strug spoko jak za 257 zeta. Dwie funkcje, regulacja, do krawędzi idealny. Dokupiłem ostrza 10 sztuk by mieć pod ręką. Małym zbiorkiem daje radę idealnie. Opakowanie OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    gut und stabil verpackt, schönes hardcase, Platz für ein weiteres Tool. sehr gute Verarbeitung, liegt gut in der Hand, gekauft aufgrund der Rezension von Hooked on Wood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Perfect. I saw this on a hooked on wood review and he was not wrong. Wow what a great tool and will be used on many of my projects. It took me seconds to take off the sharp edge from a sheet of bb/bb birch ply and 1m width of solid English Oak. Well engineered. 5 Star buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    As many here said, this is absolutely an awesome little companion to your woodworking Journey, although is a bit heavy but considering has both cutters in the same tool I’m not complaining.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Very well manufactured tool! Weighs in at a whopping 434grams! No sharp edges on tool and lays very comfortable in hand. Doesn’t slip in use. Depth can be easily fine adjusted. packaging is top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    This is THE BEST chamfer plane on the market, fantastic quality, excellent design at a very good price. You can feel the quality from the weight, and it's use of carbide inserts for blades is an excellent idea The tool arrived safely packaged in it's own plastic foam-lined box with a product manual Another high quality product from an emerging brand (at least for me), thank you Hongdui and Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Decided to give this one a try after the recommendation in the Hooked On Wood review; and have to say I'm not disappointed in the slightest. Very well packaged with a storage case and the tool for replacing the inserts; seems to be exceptionally good build quality. I've only done a few test cuts, but so far seems to do a very good job and leave a nice finish. Would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of tool. Pretty fast shipping as well, which is always a nice bonus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Product is great but it took 2months to receive the item. I ordered also the same from Lazada in the Philippines and received in only 7days also from China so I don't recommend Banggood as slowest service ever this has happened on all products i have ordered from them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Excellent Quality. Good packaging. Solid feel. Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99