Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (362) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(362)
    • 5 Yıldız(338)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    i was pretty shure that the shipment contains two benchdogs, so you can use it together, specialy in a 90 degree situation. In all the pictures, even in the pics of Customers, you see two pieces. but my shipment contains only one benchdog. i am surprised and a bit upset. product itself seems to be fine, but fits very tight in my 20mm holes. it will not fit in 19mm

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Stop dogs are fitting nice on my kreg workbench 19mm holes. Feeling heavy and of a good quality and have a good look. Not worked with them for the moment but tried if they stay in place with some scrap against them and at the moment they seem to work for me. If i tried them out with planing and i still can place a review i will update the review.And if they are really good i consider to buy a couple more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Die Qualität des Stoppers ist, wie immer bei Hongdui, SUPER! Die Stopper haben in der Führung etwas viel Spiel, was sich aber nicht störend auswirkt. Die Maße von 7x30x270 sind auch sehr gut gewählt. Die 19mm Zapfen passen spielfrei in meine Bohrungen der Workbenk als auch in die der Hobelbank. (Ich habe sie nach dem Bohren mit einer Reibahle auf Maß gebracht; sie sind also 19mm mit einer Toleranz von +0,05mm.) Was mich nur etwas ärgert: Ich habe das Angebot nicht richtig gelesen und bin von der Lieferung von ZWEI (2) Leisten ausgegangen; es ist aber nur EINE (1)! Für diesen Preis (ca. 17€) hätte ich die Leiste dann nicht bestellt. Totzdem: Ein tolles Produkt! Btw: Es war nach der Order in 8 Tagen bei mir!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Product arrived whitin 4 days, Kudos to Logistics. Product is as described, well machined and seems overall to be of good quality. It is however a very simple tool, something one can also build with a piece of dowel and some scrapwood. Nevertheless, I am very satisfied with my purchase (even though I had hoped getting 2 of these, as shown in the photo...), especially since a company whose name starts with a V sells these things for more than double the price. All in all, good product, good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    So far these are working great. There are plenty of ways to do the same job, but this approach is very easy so long as you have a matrix of dog holes on your bench (even if you don't, it's not difficult to create one). I haven't used these for long, so I can't attest to their longevity under tough use. Individual parts are well finished, but the sliding joint between the beam and the two short dogs could be a better fit. I haven't noticed that this affects use though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Perfetta, molto ben fatta, spedizione velocissima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Dogs fit excellent in the Festool MFT/3 holes. The planer part has a little wiggle space in them. But shouldn't be much of a problem when you fixate the workpiece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Fits perfectly in 20mm MFT holes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Prodotto valido e di buona fattura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    The Stops work very well. Its just lining up the dog holes at 90 degrees is not easy. That being said the pegs that go into the dog holes slide on the back side of the end stop making alignment a lot easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.63
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY39.16
    • TRY258.60