Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (329) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(329)
    • 5 Yıldız(309)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    i was pretty shure that the shipment contains two benchdogs, so you can use it together, specialy in a 90 degree situation. In all the pictures, even in the pics of Customers, you see two pieces. but my shipment contains only one benchdog. i am surprised and a bit upset. product itself seems to be fine, but fits very tight in my 20mm holes. it will not fit in 19mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Stop dogs are fitting nice on my kreg workbench 19mm holes. Feeling heavy and of a good quality and have a good look. Not worked with them for the moment but tried if they stay in place with some scrap against them and at the moment they seem to work for me. If i tried them out with planing and i still can place a review i will update the review.And if they are really good i consider to buy a couple more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    So far these are working great. There are plenty of ways to do the same job, but this approach is very easy so long as you have a matrix of dog holes on your bench (even if you don't, it's not difficult to create one). I haven't used these for long, so I can't attest to their longevity under tough use. Individual parts are well finished, but the sliding joint between the beam and the two short dogs could be a better fit. I haven't noticed that this affects use though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Prodotto valido e di buona fattura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    The Stops work very well. Its just lining up the dog holes at 90 degrees is not easy. That being said the pegs that go into the dog holes slide on the back side of the end stop making alignment a lot easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Looks and feels very good, fits perfectly in 20 mm holes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Wordt in een envelop verzonden en is verpakt in bubbeltjesfolie. Verpakking is voldoende want is onbeschadigd aangekomen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    deze heeft een beetje speling maar waarvoor ik het ga gebruiken zeker goed genoeg gezien de prijs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Arrived fast, product quality look high, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Very nice quality, dogs are slightly smaller than 20mm and fit good. Quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY348.31
    • TRY951.62
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY111.15
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY365.30
    • TRY1,019.60
    • TRY382.30
    • TRY934.63
    • TRY297.32
    • TRY1,189.55
    • TRY173.26
    • TRY271.83
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY122.79
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY169.86