Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 16:11:52

    Look and feel really nice in hands. When charging batteries with external power supply no fan is turning, it makes a peaceful charge :) Hope the reliability is as good as the D6

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-20 08:37:06

    Within 6 days of placing the order, the courier handed me the charger, the packaging is not damaged, everything is working, happy with my first order from Banggood, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 03:26:38

    Super value Charger. 2x150w (2x7A for 6S), super quiet compared to other chargers. Bluetooth programmable and very compact. Also you can use it as power supply for anything. I am super happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 12:35:09

    good product slusna nabijecka za dobre penize, jen aplikace by mohla byt aspon v aj ta rozsypana ryze se neda cist.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 07:57:45

    This charge is really small. The videos and pic really don’t show the size to well. But in all he quality is great, works well and I like how simple it is to use. And again BANGGOOD thanks again for the quick delivery, from the time it left to the day it arrived here. Half or a little more then half way around the world. On point 👈

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 06:03:40

    こんなもの なのでしょうか? 箱が ボロボロでした 薄い 袋の中にそのまま入ってました 中身が 心配ですね 次ぎ 買いたくないですね

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-18 01:44:42

    Preis Leistung top ich benutze das Gerät oft und bin sehr zufrieden. Auch die Lieferung ging sehr schnell und zuverlässig ich sage danke

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 15:34:52

    Aluminium, strong, fast charger also for lipo batteries with high capacity.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 14:29:07

    Very Good and fast charger. I can charge 12 lipos at once with 2 parallel boards.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-13 11:18:56

    Very good charger.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap