Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (224) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(224)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2022

    Very good charger. I love it. On AC it can push 15 amps through each channel. I have 2 parallel boards connected to it and it fulfils all my charging needs. I opted for this one over the pro version as it has slightly better output and I don't need another wireless charging station. In fact the top plate has a li ion cylindrical battery charging station double sided taped to it. As far as heat dissipation, the case does not get hot at all, it would seem all that is taken care of by the fans and internal heat sink. The usb A output on the back is used for my usb lamp that lights up the area for easier connection of balance plugs. The only gripe I have is the fans will cycle up and down annoyingly. This can be somewhat solved by downgrading the firmware which is easy enough. Bluetooth function is good providing you can get hold of the app to control it. It's much easier to set up a task with my phone than scrolling options on the charger itself. All in all though the pros more than make up for simple niggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    superb item! awesome & terrific transaction! steal price! it’s a must have for every FPV pilot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Great product, quality 100% fast delivery could not recommend more thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    got it fast, and looking forward to using my new charger. product came fast and no problem with box being damaged or anything else. 100% happy with everything and will order more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    fast shipping good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    świetna ładowarka, dostawa na czas! jestem bardzo zadowolony.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Alles Top, super schneller Versand, 1a ware danke!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    The charger is well made, powerful and reliable. The problem is that there isn't any firmware support from Hota and the fan control doesn't work properly. The firmware it shipped with had to be downgraded and still only 1 fan works. Secondly, the advertised Hota App Function is not available. There was a sticker on the package saying "No App Function" although this was one of the reasons to get this charger. I'm not satisfied with the support and not working features I was expecting. It could be an awesome charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    The hardware looks very good, see photos. The current activity (e.g. Nimh charge) is displayed very small on the screen. There is currently no cycle function, just charge and discharge. Bluetooth module is there but doesn't show up and the App is not yet available for download. The fan is running louder than necessary on low wattage charge/discharge. NiMH cell number can be set only automatically. When charging, it displays 0pcs on a 4 cell pack, see photos. It seems to end NiMH charge early, likely due to mistaken cell count. This has great potential with better firmware, Bluetooth and app.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    this charger is equipped with beast mode. from the jump, this charger will charge as fast as I could possibly ever want to go. Charge at 4c? Not a problem with this charger. I can't wait to charge all my lithium ion and other non lipo batteries with this. The packaging was good and secure. Nothing arrived damaged. Worked right out of the box. The only downfall to this charger is the app does not work with any of my Pixel phones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$115.99