Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (197) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(197)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2020

    this charger is equipped with beast mode. from the jump, this charger will charge as fast as I could possibly ever want to go. Charge at 4c? Not a problem with this charger. I can't wait to charge all my lithium ion and other non lipo batteries with this. The packaging was good and secure. Nothing arrived damaged. Worked right out of the box. The only downfall to this charger is the app does not work with any of my Pixel phones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    the packaging was nice and secure. love the fact that it can be sued as a power supply also. Construction is all metal. there are two fans, but not very loud, which i am impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    superb item! awesome & terrific transaction! steal price! it’s a must have for every FPV pilot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Great product, quality 100% fast delivery could not recommend more thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    got it fast, and looking forward to using my new charger. product came fast and no problem with box being damaged or anything else. 100% happy with everything and will order more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Really happy with this one. The only remark is the fan. I have mainly been charging 2s 500mAH lipos using 230V input. After a while the fan start going on and off, I would expect it to be regulated and run on a constant rpm. Besides that it's great and I think the touch buttons works fine!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    very happy with this charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    ottimo caricabatterie, esiste anche un app dedicata per controllare la carica delle proprie batterie!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    The product is very robust and useful. It is worth the money given. The packaging was a little weak, but the tool came in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    świetna ładowarka, dostawa na czas! jestem bardzo zadowolony.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,154.72
    • TRY640.39
    • TRY1,164.42
    • TRY950.93
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY370.22
    • TRY67.45
    • TRY378.37
    • TRY669.50
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY970.34
    • TRY718.02
    • TRY388.08
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY126.06