Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2022

    Was on back order when I ordered one. well worth the wait. still wasn’t long and when it did ship it was quick. charger does it’s job very well and charges my phone up top. Takes a DC input too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    i just receive the charger ,it looks great ,the eu cable was label Samsung on it.the charger has dirt and scurfs on it like that is used

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    Πολύ καλό!!!! το μόνο - είναι ότι δεν έχει διακόπτη on off και αναγκαστικά πρέπει να το βγάζεις από την μπριζα!! Αν γνωρίζει κάποιος έχει ηχητική ειδοποίηση για τις μπαταρίες όταν φορτίζουν;

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Sorprende lo pequeño que es. Buena calidad/acabados. Muy compacto. Satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Honestly, the best bang for your buck by far. AC and DC input.. charge in the park like I do off a car battery and plugin when at home. Going down this FPV rabbit hole, methinks I'll need another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    Today received and making the first charge to 2 batteries. Everything looks alright. Shipping speed was good. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Gran cargador, fácil de usar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    fast shipping, works a treat,got it doing a storage charge and a discharge at same time,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sam
    CA
    12/01/2022

    arrived just what I expected, will test it next few days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    + : fidèle à la description. première charge effectuée, ça fait du bien d’avoir des Lipos enfin bien chargées et bien balancées. + : simple d’utilisation, ludique, menus très simplifiés. - : Prix FR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99