Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • fab95
    IE
    2019-10-24 06:02:42

    Looks like in pictures, I didn't tryed it yet

    Yorumlar
  • AlDup
    FR
    2017-12-15 08:16:27

    Build quality is good, board inspection was ok, not great (some cap too close to a power diode, glass fuse, no Y class feedback cap) but high voltage side looks decent, sorry for poor picture quality, chips labels are scrapped. At full charge the device gets pretty warm, i did not measure amps per cell. The switch mode power supply is a bit noisy when there's no load. 2S charging comments : as soon as i plug a 2S battery, cell 2 & 3 leds go red (charging?), cell 1 led stays green. Near the

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-16 10:20:06

    спасибо ! включать пока не пробовал, на вид все целое, нужен только переходник в розетку

    Yorumlar (2)
  • yo_louk
    NL
    2018-10-08 02:25:54

    Very compact. Came with a power cable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 07:15:39

    ..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 21:40:43

    El producto llego muy eapido y de muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
  • aavanto
    IT
    2018-09-01 05:48:44

    Quando acquistate un caricabatterie tenete sempre conto che caricando ad una corrente più elevata usurerete più in fretta la vostra batteria. Essendo la prima fase di carica effettuata ad 1.6A, questo caricabatterie è ideale per batterie da 1600mAh (per batterie LiPo è consigliata la ricarica ad 1C per diminuire l'usura). In ogni caso il prodotto fa il suo lavoro come deve.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-01 12:32:19

    Uses the same case as my Hobbyking B3 AC 800Mw charger, use one socket for 2 cells or the other for 3 cells. Just spent several hours topping up my 2 and 3 cell LiPos with the Hobbyking sharing the load. When each cell is charged, the appropriate led changes from red to green. Not a balance charger, but a useful addition to the tool kit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-18 23:26:16

    There once was a man from Nantucket Whose cock was so long he could suck it He said with a grin Wiping sperm from his chin If my ear was a cunt I could Fuck it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-28 05:55:05

    Good services and receiving date is before the expected date I am so satisfy and the charger work correctly and is quick than the original charger delivered for my JLB cheetah RC CAR

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.93
    • TRY74.81
    • TRY112.33
    • TRY81.49
    • TRY158.01
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY183.03
    • TRY137.66
    • TRY137.04
    • TRY159.95
    • TRY77.61
    • TRY621.40
    • TRY249.60
    • TRY349.51
    • TRY776.77
    • TRY357.27
    • TRY151.87
    • TRY240.05