Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto spero duri consegna super veloce circa 7giorni ottima cura nei dettagli e nelle pensiero di mandare anche l'adattatore alla presa! grazie molto contento consigliatissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    produits conformes a la description y a plus qu a essayer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Nice charger gets a bit hot but works ok recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Este cargador para lipos 2 y 3s va muy bien. en mi caso lo utilizo para cargar la batería de mi Taranis Qx7 y va fenomenal. Además es de 25 vatios cargando a 2000mA así va más rapidito que la competencia y se agradece. En negro es bonito e inmaculado. para Europa me viene con el adaptador y va bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Instead of using a parallel charger to charge my 3S 850mha I bought 4 of these! All batteries now are charged between 25-30 minutes! Much better then 2 hours!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    je reçu l’as marchandises,4x chargeur lipo ,mais uns sole adaptateur pour l’Europe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Arrived in good condition!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    todo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    I really like this charger it charged my 7.4v 18650 2200mAh in less then a hour. It probably took around 30 minutes. That's a big difference compared to the 4 hours it would last on the usb cord,,.) This is a most have for new comers like myself,,.) Great for the price!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    I have only used it a few times but for a cheap charger it's pretty good I am going to get a few more for if I need a charger when my big one would stop working and if I would be able to get a deal on them by getting a bunch of them I would sell them at my hobby shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$33.99