Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2022

    barang sudah diterima. hampir 2 bulan did perjalanan. IMEI aman. pasang kartu Telkomsel langsung connect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2022

    muito bom gostei muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    interfaces personnalisé mais pas trop déroutante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    Bulky but good stuff, Android 12 and wireless charging, finger and pattern security. The only bit I don't like is the 4G RAM and 32GB memory, but it is a Basic Budget phone. Good for my special needs kid who smashes when gets angry. Let's see how this rugged phone takes such abuse. Arrived from HK to the UK faster than expected. I will buy a few more for backup. lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    PT
    01/08/2022

    chegou em bom estado, e mais cedo que o previsto, quanto ao telemóvel , comprado em desconto, até vale , não se pode pedir muito com 4g e 32g 😅 mas valeu o preço, thank you !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    gostei mais achei muito grande e o sistema de idiomas meu complicado de colocar no celular mais de resto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    Great item Will always recommend and buy again and again. Family in Ghana can't stop celebration because of how beautiful the phone is. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    very nice phone for price looks well built and strong would recommend anyone to buy this . fast delivery thanks Banggood 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    happy with my purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$80.99