Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (263) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(263)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Ich habe das Produkt aus dem Europäischen Lager bestellt. Nach 5 oder 6 Tagen war das schon da. Der Qualität ist gut. Man kann darin gut schreiben und beim drücken der Löschtaste, wird alles restlos gelöscht. Eine gute Sache um sich eine schnelle Notiz zu machen oder um zu Mahlen. Ich kann das nur weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    It has such a fun!!! It is excellent. You can write everything you want. My wife has it in the kitchen and she uses to write cooking recipes, shopping lists or as a reminder to remind her something...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Item received in good order. Good advice to learn numbers and letters for my children. Thanks BG!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    VFM , my kids have already fallen in love with them. Came in time, will consider buying the bigger model too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Produkt ok. Miejsce na długopis jest luźne przez co moze wypadać. Po za tym Obraz jest widoczny i czytelny. Trochę dlugi czas dostawy ale towar przyszedł nie uszkodzony.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    منتوج جميل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Práctica pizarra electrónica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    as expected - great for kids!! not extremely bright but good enough -(probably when you change the battery it will get a bit brighter)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    muito útil . tudo como na descrição

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY376.15
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY230.79
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY128.18
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY427.46
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY367.69