Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2021

    Schneller Versand 📦 Ware war gut und sicher verpackt. Es ist alles heil angekommen. Das Netzteil ist ordentlich verarbeitet und funktioniert einwandfrei. Klare Kaufempfehlung für dieses Netzteil 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    все приехало в целости и сохранности. под нагрузкой не пробовал. будет работать на зарядке li-po battery. доставлено быстро

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    I bought two 750W, floated the DC of one and connected them in series. That gives me 1500W on 24volt easy the cheapest charger adapter that powerful! :)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    High quality power supply for DC chargers and other devices. These are not new power supplies so that should be in the description. Pictures show them new and clean but mine was quite dirty. Also XT60 lead should be much longer. Even after all these minor complains I'm happy with this PSU.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    Great PSU, though not new, but refurbished. At least one of the ones I got had obvious signs of usage, like dust on the fan. Will probably work well for my application though, bought two that I will combine into one 24V for my LIPO chargers, following Joshua Bardwell's instructions!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    Work fine with ISDT pro Q6 and ToolkitRC M8!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2020

    Seems good quality but not brand new cause I find dust on fan... quiet power supply. Arrived with broken plastic handle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    Works fine. The wires are different from the product photo, way too thin for such current and short! Definitely need to be replaced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    very nice!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Nice fast transaction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$54.90
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99