Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (270) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(270)
    • 5 Yıldız(265)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    Best props I have found for my 3 inch Whoops, nice and quiet, smooth flights, very cinematic control with them. Love all the colors they come in, not just boring black or transparent gray. Very durable, will survive minor crashes. Use them on my Cinefun 3HD, Cinelog 30 HD, Cinequeen Caddx Vista whoop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Ótima qualidade, polímero resistente, límpida, sem imperfeições acabamento impecável. E toda vieram perfeitamente balanceadas, e com o peso bem consistente. Deixa o drone bem responsivo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Felix
    FR
    05/05/2022

    Perfectly balanced out of the box! No manual balancing needed for all 4 props in the package. Replaced iflight props on IH3 quad and vibrations gone! Even 4k video now without jello.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    This props are crazy for my Cygnet CX3 !!! With F1303 motors by TMOTOR, it's a perfect match. Smooth and stable a low power but can be agressive at medium full throtlle . You can freestyle easily. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    все чудово рекомендую !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    props T3x3x3, I guess cheapest place and best to buy from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    gute props. fliegen sich sehr gut geben ein bischen mehr power als die originalen 2blatt props. geräuschtechnisch finde ich sie sehr angehnem sind nicht laut und haben auch kein penetrantes nebengeräusch. nach ca. 1h flugzeit mit nicht immer sanften landungen sogar auf asfalt und neben ein paar kratzer halten sie sehr gut. kann ich nur empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    great 3" props

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Another awesome prop from HQ. Works extremely well for my toothpick. Better thrust and corner handling than bi-blades. Nice colour selection and very durable material. 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$3.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$3.42