Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    not impressed with this boat but it is what it is leans to much in turns removed plastic turn fins and added cav plates , still more to do but it's half the fun 👍👍😁 also added xt30 connector so I could use other batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    box was a little banged up but it was Canada to use in less than two weeks soo i can’t be mad. product feels and looks exact. great quality and I have no doubt about getting it in the water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Arrived in good time and in good condition. Nice little boat. Just need to tweek the rudder to get even travels left and right 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    excelente 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    pas mal du tout ce petit bateau, pour le prix il vau le coup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    j'ai bien reçu mon produit merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    What a nice speedboat, the paint on it has been done very cool and clean too, it is such a cool boat, too bad it only takes 15min + - on the water in high speed, but in low regret it goes 20min + -, but for the rest I am, and you can also turn it back and all the other opsies on it, I am very happy with it, it is really nice and goes a long way, highly recommended. and delivered quickly to your home

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    My neighbor was so impressed by my own little boat and he requested 2 X more his children love them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Superfast delivery you can watch a brief run review of the boat on YouTube. All in all good for the price https://youtu.be/7nql5gR_5Dk

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    packaging was a little damaged.. one boat had a bent steering wire. it's pretty thin so was easy to straighten a bit. have to adjust the armature on the servo so it turns both ways evenly.. or you could just have it hook one way crazy I guess. overall cool little boats and will be keen to get them out on some Open-ish waters. overall it's an awesome kids RC boat.. (Big kids) ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,254.03
    • TRY5,742.60
    • TRY1,098.66
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY1,527.86
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY935.57
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,270.34
    • TRY3,012.89
    • TRY2,944.22
    • TRY463.45
    • TRY6,000.11
    • TRY145.84