Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    11/03/2021

    nice small fast well built 1:18 rc with two big batteries usefull and for my other rcs all in one esc 5wire servo 2 batteries 7mm hex wheel hub 2.4 ghz controller propotionall throttle and steering(only steering trim in control) fake suspetion(not oil filled) small comparment for battery 4 wheel drive value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    o carrinho e muito bom e forte, mas levei ele pra brinca na areia ele desgastou muito rápido o eixo de transmissão o rolamento travou e ocasionou o desgaste rápido em 3 dias q recebi o brinquedo, outro os eixos da roda n tem rolamento e desgastou também muito rápido as peças q fez as rodas de trás do carrinho vibrarem muito mesmo em baixa velocidade, o diferencial dele também de plástico roçou o pião e o restante do diferencial traseiro fácil, lembrando q toda vez q eu brinquei com o HS18311 EU FIZ A LIMPEZA DELE E TEOCA DA GRAXA MESMO ASSIM APRESENTOU DEFEITO,a ponta dos braços q faz a força na roda do carrinho também já teve desgaste mas n foi precoce igual as outras,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Ótimo RC 4WD. Veloz, muito ágil, bateria dura em torno de 20 minutos. Vale a pena a aquisição desse carrinho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    creo que el tamaño está bien, me gustó el color, su diseño está bien echo en lo personal me gustó mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Both products arrived undamaged. Delivery was completed earlier than indicated. So far, I'm happy with everything! Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Thank you Banggood. delivery so so so fast. its working and 2 batteries so we have a lot of fun with this strong little truck. perfect for kids and big boys age 40 🤣 Really BANGGOOD. I love you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Took the little truck out for it's maiden bash this evening and we were suitably impressed. Bought as a little basher for the kids but surprised by how got it performs for the price. delivery was faster than expected too which was another bonus, only taking 7 days to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Amazing service, arrived quickly (given the distance) and packaging in good condition. Excellent first RC car and have also bought one for my brothers 40th birthday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    macht Spaß der kleine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    First car in the family, so far very happy with speed and great value...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY644.01
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY644.01
    • TRY1,146.03
    • TRY748.20
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY578.65
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY634.53
    • TRY307.18
    • TRY1,002.43
    • TRY877.40
    • TRY767.14
    • TRY1,401.77
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY520.87
    • TRY625.06
    • TRY113.57