Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (408) İnceleme
  • (114) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 04:51:30

    Сама игрушка норм,корка кое г-жа начала трескаться но не критично, аккумулятор плохого качества в комплекте,после 10-ка показухой вышел из строя,буду пробовать диполи

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 05:54:20

    Superb value. We have now bought 3 of these radio control cars for our own children and as gifts. I’ve pictured one of the cars here. In the box you get: - The car in your chosen colour (red or blue), - The Controller (requires 3no. AA batteries - not included), - 1 battery for the car - USB charging lead. - 4 small clips holding the shell to the chassis. We also bought at extra cost the spare shell, spare battery and shock absorbers. You can run 2 cars together without cross interference issues.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 06:30:36

    Interesting little rc car, very durable. Recommend to buy stronger li-po battery, i bought 2500mah 25C 2S li-po on Ali, with that accu car is much more faster with more torque.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 04:46:07

    Ordered 24.08.2019 - Delivered 10.09.2019 to Slovakia -> I am very impressed by the Delivery time and quality of service (send by courier directly to address). Box well packed. I didn't try the car yet - battery is now charging :). Good job - well done banggood. Will probably buy more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 13:07:37

    Pretty nice little car but it has a serious design flaw. When the front wheels are turned, the plastic driveshaft rubs against the CV cup in the wheel. Maybe not a big deal if you are driving mostly straight lines but, naturally, my kids love watching their new RC spin some pretty wild donuts. They chewed through the first shaft after about an hour of run time. I checked the other shaft it it clearly doesn't have long to go either. There needs to be either and real universal joint to avoid the rubbing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 04:23:08

    Great product at the price. Goes like the devil. A bit of a hassle to remove a screw every time you charge the battery but that's not the end of the world. Suspension parts and drive shafts are all plastics but they seem ok and I see that all the spare parts and part numbers are listed in the manual. Not sure if they are available on Bangood but it's nice to know. I'm probably going to buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 18:16:32

    Awesome RC for my daughter! we've been having a lot of fun with it! It bashes great! And it is really, really fast for its size! Going to buy one for me definitively! Oh and the stock battery has a great autonomy, 15 to 20 min of pure amusement! It only needs oil shocks and it's almost like Traxxas Teton, but a lot cheaper. Thanks Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 00:07:44

    this is nice for the price, fun and cheap!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-03 01:14:20

    Super, fonctionne bien, malgré l'emballage abîmé dû à la manipulation de la poste, par contre le colis est arrivé bien en avance.....merci BG

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 10:43:56

    Gran producto, cumple con su objetivo, se recomienda a quien se inicie el la pasión de los coches Radio controlados, lo que buscan un poco más que un simple juguete, gran batería para la escala

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap