Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2021

    Arrived quickly & not a bad car really it does need a few upgrades to make it worthwhile tho could use shock upgrades like I have done in the pics and I also found a quick fix to tighten up the steering and it seems to work well...let me know if it works for u guys don't forget to shout me out (Eze Digital) ✌🏽

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Superou minhas expectativas!!! Excelente custo benefício!! Chegou em apenas 14 dias. Muito forte, ágil e bateria dura muito!!! Super recomendo!!! A embalagem chegou intacta!! Obrigado Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Really Nice RC Car U cant do much wrong If U buy IT because its not that expensive and for that price its very good! The Battery has less mAh but U can easily chage it to a better and bigger one and u will have so much Fun with it. I recommend this RC Car for new ones!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Carro rc ideal para comenzar, económico, rápido y sencillo. Pinté la carcasa y agregué stickers para darle otro estilo, con el uso he requerido actualizar los diferenciales, ejes, rodamientos de las llantas, y amortiguadores

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    ualmindelig fin lille hurtig bil, købte 2, en til knægten på 3år og en til knægten der snart fylder 9år. ham på 3 er meget begejstret den reagerer hurtigt kan lave ringe osv. den kan også køre på græs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    sehr schneller kleiner Flitzer! Macht riesig Spaß und ist sehr robust 👍 Versand hat 3Tage gedauert, sehr gerne wieder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ebay
    CA
    15/11/2020

    Very nice looking RC it works great for the money It goes at around the speed advertise batteries takes a few hours to charge and last about 20 minutes Great for the price sold

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    I came in 2 weeks to India it is so fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Good rc car, very good suspension and good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    carro muito bonito, bateria show

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.99
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY641.06
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY935.19
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY712.01