Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first but what I received was an amazing product. This little car feels and moves just like if not better than some of its big brand counterparts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    This little car is superb for the money - great value. It’s quick even on grass, tough and loads of fun. Shocks are bad and tyres aren’t great but otherwise I really like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    coche de radio control espectacular, rápido, ágil, manejable y parece muy resistente, probado funcionamiento y va genial, totalmente recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    arrived within 7 days of placing the order looks awesome was only in its retail box with a grey post bag over but the product and packaging are fine. hope it's as good as the reviews online. will have to wait to find out as it's a birthday present for my kid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    llegó la caja un poco golpeada goma de control remoto maltratada, funciona correctamente se ve buena calidad.!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    awsome little truck,and pretty quick for its size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    A prima vista fatta bene! Good at first view!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Pretty darn sweet little truggy for the money. Im actually impressed. Bought an ECX Roost at a local hobby shop, a few weeks back, for my son and he loved it. I jumped on here and found this brushless HS18421 for less than what we paid for the Roost and it drives like and feels like a just as capable truck. I got it so that we could race together. I will also say, I did buy a Hobbywing QuicRun WP-16BL30 brushless ESC and i swapped out the stock esc so that way i could use my Spektrum DX3c with this truck and not the stock transmitter. It was a perfect fit for the location where the stock esc sat. Almost like it was made for it. I did drive it a bit on the stock transmitter/esc and that is where i formed my opinion from above. This is a great truck for a kid or adult to thrash around the yard in. Its pretty fast too with a pretty nice run time on the stock 1500mah pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    1/18スケールのラジコンで、4wdでブラシレスモーター車なのは数少ないが、この車はまさにその一台で、速くパワーがある!デフやその他の各所もメタル製で、ボールベアリングも標準装備。ライトも点灯しホイールも新色で、シャーシ強度も強化されている。この184☆☆シリーズの車は、183☆☆シリーズの車をアップグレードした車の様だが、標準ダンパーは変更されていない。この車の存在は知っていて探していたが、私の国日本では販売されていないので、ここで見つけて購入した。走行時間もブラシレス車としてはまずまずで、とてもいい車だと思う!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Small and fun. Quick and punchy. Slides a bit at full turn and full throttle. Bouncing and boinging shocks. Needs to be oil filled and will probably be the first upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$360.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$74.99