Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Zboží dorazilo v pořádku a nepoškozené. Výborně zabaleno. Dorazilo v termínu, jaký byl deklarován, takže jsem spokojený. Zpracování je výborné, vypadají velmi pěkně a kvalitně. Hrají výborně, propojení k TV je rychlé a bezchybné

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Sound fairly good, but not that perfect as MI sound bar - kinda more "plastic": bass is not such reach, as well as lack of high frequencies. Pros are it can be disassembled onto 2 speakers with stand, has TF card slot, USB connector. Longer in height. Bundles with all required wires. Cons - smaller speakers, worse sound quality (60-70% of MI soundbar). Still recommend to buy - good to small rooms and TV for undemanding users. Will sound good with subwoofer. Picture - comparison with MI soundbar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Dou 3 estrelas pois apenas falha na ligação de subwoofer, que na realidade é uma entrada de áudio coaxial.. Não é de saída de áudio subwoofer como diz o anúncio. De resto bem acondicionado e material compatível com o valor. Som também bom daí a minha avaliação não ser melhor. A última foto mostra que falo a verdade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    acabada de receber já está montada ligada a funcionar com cabo óptico boa relação preço qualidade. Apenas de referir que o comando não está a funcionar mas pode ser a pilha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Best value for money...little problem with one base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    velmi rychlé doručení třetí den byl doma nepoškozen. hraje perfektně funguje jak má

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Really good sound quality. However the description is a bit misleading, as it has not got any subwoofer out, but a coax in instead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Good produt...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    hello

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY678.94
    • TRY861.75
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY313.31
    • TRY1,741.00
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY783.40
    • TRY391.66
    • TRY844.34
    • TRY600.59
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY522.24
    • TRY1,157.74
    • TRY461.30
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY139.20