Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (630) İnceleme
  • (138) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(630)
    • 5 Yıldız(605)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2020

    I know we should support the authentic creator and designer of the product but this one came out very cheap and very sturdy. the arms are thick and the whole frame, once tightened, is really stiff! my first fpv build but I'm very satisfied!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    все супер, отлично упаковано, без повреждений! в комплекте идёт инструкция по сборке, что очень хорошо для новичка! очень круто!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Awesome frame. I got the 7” version. it’s well designed, lightweight and looks great. I installed some 2507 motors and paired them with the Gemfan 6042 props. It flies long time like a beast. I love this frame so I will buy more. 5/5

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    excelente compra, por el precio no se puede pedir mas, la calidad es buena, no son Brazos totalmente rigidos pero suficiente para armar un buen drone, gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Nice clean carbon cuts and a durable design. Have purchased several different sizes and they all perform well. The 9” with 2312 960kv motors and a 2200mah 3s will give over 15 minutes flight time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Le miens est un 9 pouces avec MAMBA F405 MK2 et des moteurs 2212 1000KV. Tranquille et docile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Отличная добротная рама. Толщина соответствует заявленным характеристикам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Рама отличная. Лучи очень прочные. Крепёж положили с запасом. Своих денег стоит, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Repede totul e bine. Dupa pretul care costa e binisor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Good frame, and good price. I love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY565.98
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY444.40
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY470.18
    • TRY73.07