Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (477) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(477)
    • 5 Yıldız(458)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-05 05:15:48

    I have decided to replace the original Tyro129 frame with this HSKRC XL8. This frame has more space to install the Stack and also gives a more free-style look to the long range drone. Quality is very good and comes with some spare hardware and instructions to assemble it.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-02-21 04:58:55

    Рама неплохая. Но видны небольшие внешние коцки на поверхности карбона (может при перевозке чуть поцарапали) Сделана не с очень большой точностью - видны небольшие перекосы отверстий - но на сборку не влияет. Люфтов нет при нормальной затяжке винтов. Немного смущает что верхние

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 17:31:54

    awesome start up project frame, build was easy, will need some lock tight for the aluminium bolts, I have altered the original build design a little allowing room for a 4 board F4 stacking configuration. would have like to have seen a better finish, cuts were left rough. still value for your money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-04 18:54:57

    cheap 8 inch frame decently built, mildly strong you get what you pay for. with that being said it’s worth the money it’ll take a Tumblr to just don’t expect it to take a mild crash

    Yorumlar
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2019-11-28 00:53:12

    Хорошая лёгкая рамка. Крепеж с запасом. Карбон немытый. Подгонка деталей прошла без проблем.

    Yorumlar
  • RamNas
    CA
    2020-08-24 18:16:26

    Awesome frame. I got the 7” version. it’s well designed, lightweight and looks great. I installed some 2507 motors and paired them with the Gemfan 6042 props. It flies long time like a beast. I love this frame so I will buy more. 5/5

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-14 03:28:27

    cadre sympa, se monte facilement pas une place énorme pour un 7" , fibre Carbon bonne qualité, monter des tubes heat shrink pour protection câbles moteurs comme sur la photo avant vissage

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-28 07:16:42

    Muy satisfecho con este frame. Envio muy rápido y en el tiempo estimado. Muy buena calidad y parece ser muy resistente. Los tornillos y piezas encajan a la perfección, sin holguras. Lo recomiendo 100%.

    Yorumlar
  • M4TT0
    AU
    2020-02-11 23:05:34

    Love the frame size and layout. I'm going to have to find somewhere to install the VTX because there isn't much height for the stack as the frame is very low which gives the quad a lowered look. Very nice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 11:57:19

    Элементы рамы лучше пошкурить мелкой наждачкой и промыть водой, кромки острые. В комплекте запасной крепеж, болты крепления ПК длинные, что является плюсом. к приобретению рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY366.85
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY35.36
    • TRY432.81
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY81.73
    • TRY391.86
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY27.10
    • TRY70.72
    • TRY28.94
    • TRY121.67
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY208.40