Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-18 12:56:20

    Nice aluminum shocks with adjustable spring pressure. Great price. These 95 mm versions went onto the front of my Duratrax 1/10 Baja Bug with minor mount hole resizing.

    Yorumlar
  • franky
    FR
    2020-07-28 03:26:08

    rapide livraison et bonne qualité du produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 03:56:01

    impeccable pour un châssis Tamiya DT1 amortisseur arrière il faut juste faire sauter la rotule ( très facile).

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-12 04:05:13

    Bardzo dobre amortyzator. Porządne i troche większe niz np od feiyue fy03 - grubsze ale wchodzą bez problemu. Ja nie miałem w zestawie górnych kulek - mysialem wziąć od starych i troszkę pokombinować. Ale polecam. Gotowe do zalania olejem mają oringi i uszczelkę od góry.

    Yorumlar
  • Tavo
    MX
    2018-05-07 10:45:11

    Piezas ultra recomendadas dan mejor estabilidad al vehículo además de que puedes agregarle aceite comprarlas no te arrepentirás.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-29 07:04:57

    Package in good condition. The shock absorbers are not complete - there are no bushes in which the fastening screws are screwed in. No It is not possible to screw in because there is too much hole in the shock absorber at the connection point. I do not recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • cecko
    BG
    2018-06-19 06:37:45

    Good product with adjusting ring of the spring but dimensions are no correct. It is 100 mm in total.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-23 08:06:40

    Pièces de qualité reçu dans les temps monté sur wltoys12428 avec petite modification...super

    Yorumlar
  • GG74
    KW
    2017-12-11 08:53:25

    I liked the quality it looks great and It will be one of the good upgrades from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-04 16:25:50

    Fit just right on a tamyia "the grasshopper"

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY64.04
    • TRY56.13
    • TRY173.89
    • TRY57.14
    • TRY17.44
    • TRY26.59
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY66.05
    • TRY60.39
    • TRY126.91
    • TRY58.53
    • TRY63.26
    • TRY83.57
    • TRY441.82
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY414.99
    • TRY457.32
    • TRY677.65