Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (317) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(317)
    • 5 Yıldız(300)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2020

    thank you... pass delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    As expected, packaged well and came in perfect shape. yet to test it, but packaging was perfect and delivered sooner than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    waterproof esc good value came sooner than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Just fitted the speed controller to my frog and it works excellently 1st time couldn't be more happier..cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Good did not test yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    very good products recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2016

    Was exactly as described. Easy to use low voltage setting. I used on my hg402 because that truck has no brakes only forward and reverse. I did modify plug to suite my needs.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    22 3s lipo 529 cell nickel metal halide bec5 volts to two amps that has reverse and forward the reverse is not very responsive maybe would work better on an RC car controller but I used it on my jumper I bought many years he's usually the lightweight ones and they all seem to burn up within a few hours don't waste your time because it's super valuable and can't be replaced by any amount of money so time is the most valuable currency as far as I'm concerned these work just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    I used direct shipping, it was really fast shipping. I have no chance of testing this ESC yet, waiting for other upgrading components to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    buen esc probado con lipo a 2s y motor 540 con 3s lipo no creo que soporte. pero muy bueno si se usa en 2s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY31.13
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY55.75
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY749.22