Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-04-10 14:34:12

    gerçekten çok kaliteli ürün, 1 haftada teslim edildi. alırken kargo yönetime dikkat edin. direct air maili seçerseniz gümrüğe takılıyor, diğer kargo seçeneklerini değerlendirin.. ürün çok çok iyi. kesinlikle çok faydalı ve kullanışlı.. tavsiye ediyorum. https://youtu.be/JLRRT3G33XI

    Yorumlar
  • ped
    TH
    2018-02-13 07:08:50

    Package Size: 27.4cm x 18.5cm x 11.4cm , File image capture: 240 x 320 pixel - about 60KB/file. Transferring images to the computer could be a problem because the port microusb charge the battery simultaneously.(>1.2A)

    Yorumlar
  • abang
    DE
    2018-09-06 02:34:57

    I am positively impressed by the camera. Images are clear and sharp, resolution seems to be as spec'd as far as I can tell. Battery seems to be decent, charging works well via USB socket, so does image download. Only two little complaints so far: - boot time could be a bit faster (takes about 15s) - when capturing images of moving objects (or camera moved during capture), it looks as if capturing is not v-synced, resulting in mid-frame-offsets (see image)

    Yorumlar (4)
  • Claudio
    IT
    2019-03-03 13:53:02

    Good camera at a great price. Good resolution and practice to use. Useful for thermal analysis of hydraulic and electronic systems. The images show a heating system with 100% and 50% overlap with thermal image

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 06:50:48

    Very nice camera

    Yorumlar
  • szeder
    HU
    2019-12-13 08:36:23

    Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • eliroz
    IL
    2019-10-22 09:46:24

    Great too, works very well

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-22 13:46:14

    Compares well to the 4X more expensive proffesional camera I use at work this camera is better at some points but lacks PC software and ability to record images with metadata so actual temperaturen can be read later in a computer for each pixel of the picture. Stores only in JPEG this should be adressed in an firmware update in my opinion. Feels very good to hold but not top notch proffesional build. Even so well worth the money!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • vinbar
    IT
    2019-04-30 11:20:51

    Io ho ordinato la TERMOCAMERA HT-18 e invece è arrivata la TERMOCAMERA HT-02D. Desidero l'immediato invio della TERMOCAMERA HT-18 !!!!!! Grazie.

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2019-04-06 09:34:52

    Very good device. It is quite large and strong body made very high quality, almost like professional-grade devices costing 5 times more expensive. The thick rubberized handle allows you to hold it tightly and not be afraid that you accidentally drop it. Bright menu screen is understandable. The image and measurement accuracy is super. I used to have a thermal imager for a phone so small attached via the charging plug, I don’t want to call it a company, but you probably understand what I mean. It

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,416.75
    • TRY1,990.88
    • TRY436.19
    • TRY3,282.30
    • TRY2,847.62
    • TRY309.27
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY36.09
    • TRY264.61
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY1,578.49
    • TRY134.77
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY254.78
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY807.41