Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(227)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2020

    I decided to buy this camera because I am electrician and reviewing some power switching units under load with thermal camera is sometimes a must. Also I sometimes need to check whether integrated circuit gets hot or not. This camera covers it pretty well. I got it in rectangle pouch with colorful english manual and 8GB uSD card "SanDisk Edge 8GB class 4" with cca 5MB/s bandwidth and 2 bad sectors, but useful for this camera. Just beware this camera does take photos in BMP only. I would welcome function to draw contrast lines from regular camera to thermal camera, just for better accuracy. Ability to choose infrared overlay over normal image is really useful. Also interface is not that responsive and browsing images with device does have some bugs, but generally it works as it should, mainly for its price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • loke3p
    BE
    04/05/2017

    la Xintest HT-02 est une superbe petite caméra thermique de type pistolet. Très pratique pour s'introduire en douceur dans le monde de l'imagerie thermique ou faire la chasse aux pertes d'énergie dans son habitation. Elle peut aussi être très utile pour l'inspection de tableaux répartiteurs, lignes électriques, circuits électroniques, frottements mécaniques,... Un review en français est disponible sur http://www.homelab.be/index.php/2017/05/04/xintest-ht-02-une-camera-thermique-abordable/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    simple and basic thermo camera. it has an acceptable resolution for a basic checking of hot and cold areas. I purchased it mainly for electronic troubleshooting. It is not as precise or sophisticated as the most expensive units, but compared to products that has a price of some hundreds of euro it does the job for non professional use. what I noticed is that it has difficulties in reading the temperature with shiny surfaces, but probably I must experiments with different parameters setting of the software. The thermal photo shows the temp of my soldering iron. the smal SD card memory is included in the package, so you don't need to purchasing one. It works only with 4 AA batteries, so for long home use it could be better to reduce the backlight in order to use less battery power. the focus is fixed, so you must practice a little bit for having a good image. good value for money, satisfied. termocamera semplice e di base. ha una risoluzione accettabile per un controllo di base delle aree calde e fredde. L'ho acquistato principalmente per la risoluzione dei problemi elettronici. Non è preciso o sofisticato come le unità più costose, ma rispetto ai prodotti che ha un prezzo di qualche centinaio di euro fa il lavoro per uso non professionale. quello che ho notato è che ha difficoltà a leggere la temperatura con superfici lucide, ma probabilmente devo fare esperimenti con diversi parametri di impostazione del software. La foto termica mostra la temperatura del mio saldatore. la piccola memoria della scheda SD è inclusa nel pacchetto, quindi non è necessario acquistarne una. Funziona solo con 4 batterie AA, quindi per un uso domestico prolungato potrebbe essere meglio ridurre la retroilluminazione per utilizzare meno energia della batteria. il fuoco è fisso per cui si deve fare un pò di pratica per vaere buone immagini. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Pros: Good build quality Pretty accurate Nice design Easy to use Good screen Nice carry case Can be attach to tripod English manual and software infrared and visual camera can be mix Cons: Drain AA battery to fast(Lowering LCD brightness can help) Rechargeable batteries can not be used due to no NiMH program (device shut down fast with 1.2V NiMH batteries) Review video in 4K https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HcpL8BNyZw&t=1s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2018

    Kamera jak na niską cenę działa naprawdę dobrze. Nie ma ona wysokiej rozdzielczości jednak do podstawowych pomiarów jak dla mnie jest wystarczająca. Pomiary z odległości 0.5 metra są precyzyjne. Jej zasięg maksymalny to około 2 metry, jednak wtedy wykrywa tylko przedmioty o znacząco wyższej temperaturze i wyświetlany wynik nie jest poprawny. Wada: Kamera w żadnym miejscu na obudowie nie ma podanej nazwy ani modelu,. Model kamery podany jest tylko na pudełku i instrukcji. Ciężko ocenić czy nie jest to inny model tej kamery HT02D o niższej roździelczości.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    this tool is a game changer! it is sensitive enough to show the wires path of a heated floor through ceramic tiles and cement. it is sensitive enough to reveal pipes through walls after running hot water through them. in fact it works so well that it allows you to see convection in action when heaters are turned on. check the pictures if you need more convincing then press the purchase button!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    I want it as an assistant in electronics repairs. Maybe I'll try to find a heat leak in the house. But the first test was at lunch. And there I was thrilled by the toy. Watching the dining table through a thermal imaging camera is exciting. An example is a picture of beer. The black object is beer and the yellow stain next to it is a heated area of the table from a warm pot. Overall, it's a nice toy. It has a hard case for storage, an 8GB SD card is included, it saves images in BMP format. The disadvantages are the low resolution of the image, quite slow measurement and a small range of measured temperatures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    HT02 Termocamera ottima ergonomia, tasti sensibili, schermo molto luminoso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Entrega ultra rápida (recepção 48h após o pagamento)! Embalagem imaculada! Desempenho ainda por apurar, mas muito prometedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Cheap and good quality camera. Accuracy seems pretty good. Functionalities integrated are enough for my usage. Unit was shipped was a Chinese version with Chinese documentation. Not a big deal to find English manual on the web, but a bit disappointing on reception. Packaging was ok and unit was well protected. I appreciate the 4 Go memory card included with the camera Make the job unit is supposed to do, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$153.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$199.99