Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2020

    Gold Plated, excellent leads and effectiveness can be demonstrated by the "continuity test" - beeps immediately when compared to the standard probes that come with the less expensive multi-meters. Recommend this product, great price, prompt shipping and all arrived in great condition - thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    The HT 3001 test probes are of reasonable quality and compared to those included in the purchase of the DMM Borbede 168B they are actually better, noting the difference in the readings obtained. However, after being treated with very fine sandpaper (only on the edge) they showed their real value. Mechanically, I noticed that the tips are not very robust and one of them was originally misaligned, a subject that I quickly corrected. In fact, I expected more stiffness of the tips (I mean the metal part of the probe) I liked the size of the HT 3001 probes. It was good to have purchased two pairs of probes simultaneously, something I recommend to anyone who buys the HT 3001. Nothing like being prepared for any eventuality. I recommend purchasing this product from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    sharp , good conductive , good sockets , maybe silicone cable can be more soft (that cable not hard )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Excelente producto considerando el precio muy accesible. Las he probado en algunas reparaciones y han resultado muy útiles, sobre todo que actualmente las tarjetas electrónicas vienen con componentes smd con terminales muy juntas y con estas puntas no se corre el riesgo de provocar un corto. ¡Excelentes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    well, i got it[multimeter leads] earlier than expected, good on banGGOOD, if my 240vac/24dc power supply turns up this week, itl b my christmas present. well done.from a happy customer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Price / quality ratio is good. The cables doesn't appear to be silicone. Are marked: "OD:3.5mm PVC 1000V".

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    verry good test lead makes it easy to meassure with a multimeter the silicone cable is flexibel good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Excellent test leads for the price and arrived on time. Perfect !! Will definitely buy another set or two to have as spares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY182.80