Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    Very good charger that is doing an exelent job. It keeps your expensive battery's safe and in exelent condition. Verry light weight and good solid case. An amazing 12 V 10 Amps for such a small device. I can highly recomend it for RV, Solar and Boat battery's and more. Even the repair option can get poor performance battery's in fair usable condition. Full automatic ajustments depending on the condition and size of your battery. I have looked around pretty good but i could not find a better product in the same performance/price/quality range. U can easaly use this charger for permanent instalation in your RV or boat. Cable clips are included. No problem combining it with solar panels, (wind) generator or alternator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    sản phẩm của shop bán đúng như mô tả sử dụng đúng mục đích và đủ chức năng shop thông tin chất lượng tuyệt vời shop bán hàng uy tín chất lượng cao rất OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    thank you banggood I also got what I've been waiting for. one of the purposes of buying this smart battery charger is to test if it can activate my broken battery. my case is not frustrated but it's okay, I can still use it for other important things.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Is working very good, it was delivered faster, very good logistic from Banggood. thank you to BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    gyors szállítás , jó csomagolás! Még nem próbáltam ki, remélem jól működik. Viszont a megadott címem helyett csomagpontra küldték!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    fast delivery, expected date was july 1st week but its ahead on its schedule.ü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    very good excellent guality thanks to seller& delivery man.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Arrived earlier than I expected. Price performance ratio is good. I would recommend it to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Looks great

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    yes its working only the packaging its look like.the cartoon box little damage but the is good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY260.83
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY209.27