Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2019

    veio tudo perfeito,agora só falta ligar e testar ok só a caixa que veio um pouco danificado,as próximas deveria vir no envolto de plástico bolha para proteger mais as encomendas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    This charger works very well. Like that it can also charge lead acid batteries. Great little charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2023

    Good charger with new features.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    Un produs de foarte buna calitate...recomand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    Perfecto, ya he cargado una batería LiHv. Compacto y eficiente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Llego, ahora falta probar que funciones bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2018

    Hello Miss, Sir, I have received my order, I just have the following remark to make: after opening the plastic envelope I found that the original packaging of the article in question was deformed (see photo attached) but first seen, the content is not damaged. I have not tested it yet. but I would have liked to have a correct original packing and not deformed? thank you in advance for your understanding. best regards BM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Recomendo a todos, muito bom. Verifiquem se os cabos conectores são compatíveis com a(s) baterias que iram carregar. Recomendo a compra dos cabos que não seguem junto com este modelo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    When the product arrived, the box was slightly damaged. After breaking down, there are no signs of damage on the items inside it. However, at one of the outputs of the product, the mandrel is defective. This is not a delivery error but a product error. I attached pictures, they are clearly visible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2018

    Very good charger and very pauer. Good order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.89
    • US$6.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99