Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (267) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(267)
    • 5 Yıldız(248)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2019

    Look is beautiful When you press the button "Dec-Inc" the number jumps up and down by 2- 5 units. All batteries are well discharged and charged except the "li-... ". The "li-.." battery discharges for about 70-75 minutes and it takes about 20 minutes to charge and indicates that the battery is fully charged, in fact, it is 75% charged and it is impossible fully charge it on this device. Current at charging and discharging 0.7 amps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    If you do not want to charge multiple10.000mAh batteries, or on field, it is great. Only disadvantage is, that its input voltage is maximum 18V, so you cannot use a laptop charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    megérkezett,nagyon köszönöm a közreműködést,és nagyon szépen működik! csak ajánlani tudom balansz akuk töltésére! I LOVE BANGGOOD ♥️♥️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    Tüm beklentilerimi karşıladığını söyleyemem. Özellikle NiCd ve NiMh pillerde umduğumu bulamadım. DC Power nedense sabit kalmıyor. Li pillerin iç direncini 1S'de göremedim. Bir tane daha almayı düşünüyordum, vazgeçtim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2019

    Excellent Balance Charger. This balance charger also charges LiHV batteries. You'll have to provide your own power supply as this doesn't come with one. Its fairly easy to setup and use. I've used it about 12 times so far and it works like a champ. I'm very satisfied with my purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    Отличный зарядник! Работает без нареканий. Банки литиевых батарей балансирует отлично!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Зарядник хороший. Добавлены новые функции по сравнению с первой версией. Мне пришёл с не много деформированным корпусом. Не знаю точно был ли он помят, либо это для него нормально быть кривым. На фото покажу как корпус вдавлен внутрь. Разберу, исправлю.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2019

    Всё отлично. Доставка хорошо налажена. Всё отслеживается. Прибор понравился, добавлено много дополнительных функций. Меню стало интереснее. Самое главное, что мне было надо, зарядка LiHv. Спасибо компании за работу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    These are miss advertized.. Charge rate is only 6a. i wondered how they squeezed an extera 4a out of a 80w charger.. Little disappointed but part my falt. price was ok like the new options like lipoHV..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    I did not used yet but I think that it will fit with my needs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99