Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2022

    Nice, simple charger. Just plug it in and press start. Auto cells recognition and charges 2a on 2s. No discharge or storage mode but great for charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    its good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    Bought this on a whim as I thought it would be good to charge up batteries in work as I sometimes go for a lunchtime fly. First impressions was that this charger is quite small (smaller than I expected) 9cm x 9cm. Came with two cables to convert to t-plug style connectors. Also came with power euro lead and adaptor. Not charged a battery yet but managed to power it up with another cable and the fans spin up even with no load so not a silent charger. Be looking forward to trying it out soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Зарядная станция. для LIPO аккумуляторов. 2-4S. Ток заряда устанавливается автоматически, 3S аккумулятор заряжается током 1500мА, при достижении на банке напряжения 4.15В идет дозарядка и выравнивание током 200мА, есть индикация напряжения каждой банки и всего аккумулятора, одновременно может заряжать два аккума, мах током 2А каждый. есть небольшой вентилятор в процессе работы греется не сильно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP3
    NL
    12/02/2020

    Great charger for the price! only problem was the fan it was really loud and making contact with the inside, so i had to remove it and modify it with another fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2019

    La caja vino un poco abollada pero todo esta bien. Tiene un tamaño mas pequeño de lo que me imaginaba . En alguna review había visto que hay quien se queja del ruido, a mi no me perece muy ruidoso es solo el sonido del ventilador y no es para tanto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    nice little lipo charger well worth the money only thing is it came with a European plug and I live in North America luckily I had a cord from the old lipo charger that worked Great Value definitely worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2019

    Excelente!! Muy simple y confiable, no hace tanto ruido como dicen algunos, solo el ruido de un cooler interno. Lo único que podría echarse en falta es un modo storage y por ahí un conector para poder cargar las baterias desde el auto por ejemplo, pero bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    Достоинства: Заряжает нормально балансирует банки с разбросом в 2 сотых вольта. Зарядный ток для 3s - примерно 1.8А для 4s - примерно 1.6A. Регулировка тока недоступна. Недостатки: Греется гудит. По окончании зарядки никак не сигнализирует. Итог: на самом деле она мне очень понравилась и я ею доволен. Если понадобится новая готов взять такую же. Чтоб не грелась пришлось убрать защитную решётку радиатора решётка мешала выбросу воздуха.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    le chargeur est assez petit et efficace. il est simple d'utilisation et n'a pas de fonction spéciale, normal pour ce faible prix on ne peut pas en demander beaucoup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99