Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2016

    The item was NOT WARPPED before being put in Box. The item was allowed to slide around inside box and got DAMAGED. They wrapped the outside of Box only. Base is damaged and I have tried twice to make contact BUT NO REPLY HAS BEEN MADE. DISGUSTED COMPLETELY. BRUCE

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2015

    La qualité de cette maquette déjà montée est moindre parce que le transport a tendance à tordre les éléments (tiges) et les engranages sont mal positionnés. Difficile de faire mieux cependant. The quality of this model already mounted is lower because transport tends to bend the elements (rods) and gears are badly dimensioned. Hard to beat though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2018

    when rotating the main shaft gets stuck, I hope they can change it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    A great gift for a mechanical engineer. The package arrived crushed but the model was ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    Note that you must adjust this item before it will work correctly. It is a learning tool. The cam lobes must be synchronized and timed. The contact for the lights must be adjusted to contact, and just like the cam, it must be set to the correct position. I used the contact for the red wire (spark plug) to set it. I did not like the fit of the crank pin. It was not very tight on one side. I aligned the two crank throws, and drilled them for set screws (#6) to hold the throws in alignment. I had to straighten the contact (at the screw end) to get the lights to work. You have to time it anyway, so it is no big deal. For the price, It is a very good tool. I will be using it to teach my grandson. Right now it works really well and I am very pleased with it. If you can not adjust it to work, you are not qualified to teach others. It is a great teaching tool, and I will also use it with my grand daughter in a few years. My grandson will take it to school for "show and tell".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    everything ok! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2016

    This is a superb and sizable model of a 4-stroke engine wih sequentially working lights. These illustrate the principle of fuel, spark plug and exhaust as you turn the handle. It is by far the most popular gadget in my house and it is educational too! In give it 5 88888 Stars for all categories.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Je m'attendais à une maquette plus proche de la réalité d'un vrai moteur a explosion mais ce n'est qu'une maquette plastique très haut niveau. Ne vous attendez pas à des pièces métalliques ou une explosion thermique. Bien pour expliquer le principe de base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2017

    Some adjustments are necessary because the valves are too high. (adjustment screws are almost too short) The contact of the rotating shoe did not light the 3 lamps. Also, an adjustment was necessary

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2016

    Prezzo modesto ma anche Oggetto adeguato al prezzo. Avrei preferito un po' più precisione, magari pagando qualcosa di più. Comunque riesce a spiegare il funzionamento dei quattro tempi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$283.68
    • US$248.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$65.99