Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    Very good quality construction. Slightly curved edge that helps in use and corrects cutting errors. Good packaging that protects transport. Highly recommended !!!!! Πολύ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής. Ελαφρά κυρτή κόψη που βοηθά στην χρήση και διορθώνει λάθη στην κοπή. Καλή συσκευασία που προστατεύει στην μεταφορά. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    HRC 53-58. There was a straight edge version in the box. "Weight is a sign of reliability." This device is not so light and in addition it is very sharp. It is easy to cut with it. There was a little red rust on the handle (attached photo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Quality and sharp chisel. Rhyme bread delivery from CZ warehouse. Not tested yet. OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    at the first sight the product looks and feels very nice - i see only one not 100% made place at the knife but its not affecting the functionality at all. lets see how long the item will last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    Εξαιρετικός μπαλταςυ... συνεχίζει η γνωστή εταιρία την παράδοση ...!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    хороший нож

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Hamar megérkezett. Kiváló termék!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    This is an amazing piece of Cutlery. Very sharp as I like my knives, and cuts through most things with ease and precision, Very Happy with this purchase. Definitely Value for Money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    I've always liked Chinese cleavers, chopping or slicing, this one is a slicing one, it's extremely sharp and well balanced! I just wished it came in a two cleaver set, it slices through meats and veggies with ease, I'm glad I brought this, I just ordered another one to try out!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Tasak ostry, ale niestety nie za długo. Trzeba często ostrzyć. Wydaje się dobrze wykonany, ale ostrze ma miękkie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY112.58
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY262.68
    • TRY140.72
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY127.21
    • TRY487.84
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY487.75
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY816.10