Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    πολύ καλό υλικό τιτάνιο δεν τραυματίζει τα δόντια

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    Enviaram produto errado!comprei o retrátil, recebi o que é roscavél! Solicito providencias!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Handy tool for opening SIM trays

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    I really like it! It is useful in many situations and it is of good quality. Make sure, however, that you sometimes remove the top cap to clean the needle in the barrel (don't lose the spring in the process). Otherwise it will get stuck sometimes. And be careful not to injure anyone or yourself with the sharp, hard needle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    It is a very useful tool, in a cleverly foldable form that is safe to have with you in your pocket or bag. When I received it I realized that I should have ordered 3 to 4 pieces!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Gutes Teil, nicht ganz billig, aber man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts. Aus hygienischen Gründen sollte die Spitze aus Silber (ist antibakteriell), statt aus Titan, bestehen. Ansonsten ist die Form der Spitze gut gewählt, in meine Zahnlücken passt sie gut :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Well made. Very handy since it is small and easy to carry. I keep it on my keychain so always have it with me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    very sharp

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Has become very handy which I carry in my wallet. Already used for removing a splinter and resetting my phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    very nice and usefull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.17
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY740.13
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY314.90
    • TRY1,037.87
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY617.54
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY313.02
    • TRY305.64
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY210.08