Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-08 07:41:21

    I am very satisfied about its size fast clicks doing works perfectly I recommend for a 10 dollar mouse the only thing I wanted any software that you can adjust color will it be perfect!!! also it's a vfm gaming mouse use on a lot of shooting and mainly l2 and lol games!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-09 14:02:52

    I own a hi end Logitech mouse (last picture), the quality of this mouse is almost the same. But the price is so cheap so I never expect the quality will turn out this good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 06:21:05

    Получил мышку и очень доволен. Доставка очень быстрая, работает. Скажу, что она стоит своих денег. Качество хорошее, красивая и удобная работать ею. Однозначно рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • vitsg
    BR
    2020-09-12 09:03:52

    Mouse de alta qualidade e preço relativamente barato. É possível ajustar o DPI, porém não é possível ajustar a cor, que é alterada automaticamente. Muito bonito e confortável de usar. Para quem tem mãos relativamente pequenas pode ser um problema.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-08 12:30:22

    Franchement très bonne souris ! Elle marche hyper bien et je m'amuse bien avec, je la recommande

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 03:03:41

    good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-16 01:44:08

    Nagyon jó kézre áll, és kényelmes használni. a színes fények is tetszenek este nem olyan egyhangú mert változik folyamatosan.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-24 13:29:42

    this isss gooood and nice led Color i like it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-13 13:25:29

    muito bom recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-03 09:44:22

    Good quality, comfortable, decent weight, vibrant LEDs and nicely priced.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.95
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY452.97
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY189.38
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY494.16
    • TRY139.95
    • TRY90.53
    • TRY362.36
    • TRY411.79
    • TRY370.60
    • TRY634.20
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY345.89
    • TRY576.53
    • TRY708.33