Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 14:25:47

    souris ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-01 07:25:36

    bastante chulo a decir verdad , no soy un bot ojito 😂😂 , bastante cómodo en la mano y tiene dos botones en el lateral izquierdo para atajos , calidad precio excepcional , por este precio no se puede pedir más papu

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice mouse for gaming

    2018-08-06 10:02:47

    i loved the mouse it is like the description and it change colors very time

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    La Souris elle ne fait pas toute les couleurs elle fait que du ROUGE

    2018-08-06 09:46:18

    j'ais bien reçu la souris mes elle fait toujours la même couleur ROUGE alors qu'elle devrais faire plusieurs couleur , je vous joint la photo je demande que vous m'envoyer une autre qui fait toute les couleurs CDT

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-05 11:24:38

    Comes after 29 days to Morocco, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-14 08:34:06

    Best Service ever

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing

    2018-12-28 08:57:51

    Pro: Very good for games. Nice Con:nothing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 16:58:41

    This mouse has given me excellent service. It is fast, precise, and easy to manipulate. Two members of my family were much impressed, so I bought them each a mouse for Christmas. At last report, they were very satisfied too. A classic case of value for money !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 23:30:15

    Look like its working , but little disappointed with shipping package just mouse in plastic bag, i expect at less put in a box , sing i wait near a month for package to arrive. Well better then nothing.😔🙏✨

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 10:58:08

    Bought this for my son in June of 19. It has taken the abuse of an 11 year old boy very well and still working great. He enjoys his birthday present every day.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap