Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Great and good product. silent mouse ; he is working well . But it is not completely silent(7/10). Thanks, Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    funciona perfeitamente e entrega rapida. super recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    mouse com boa ergonomia, confortável, bom acabamento!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Molto comodo ma soprattutto ricaricabile. Consigliato di

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Bonne souris, le clic est très discret, bonne ergonomie. La recharge via le câble USB est un plus, longueur du câble 26 cm. Seul point négatif c'est que l'on ne peut pas se servir de la souris pendant la recharge, à moins d'avoir un câble plus long ou un port USB très près, votre souris deviendra alors filaire, le temps de la recharge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I bought this mouse for my office as I wanted a silent mouse because of my continuous telecoms. This mouse does what it says at an affordable price. Great quality, feels good at your hand. In addition the fact that is rechargeable means I do not need all the time for batteries. Very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    avvolte mi chiedo perché spendere tanti soldi per un brand conosciuto mentre con 10€ puoi avere lo stesso risultato... paghiamo il nome non la qualità !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    заказ получил сегодня утром. спасибо большое за ваш труд и за работу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    It seems to be a little problem to click and hold, but it provides a smooth click. Besides that, the fact of being rechargable is awesome! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    excelente produto, entregue no prazo. unica observação : instruções deveriam ser mais detalhadas e em ingles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY504.81
    • TRY487.39
    • TRY765.96
    • TRY461.28
    • TRY539.63
    • TRY557.04
    • TRY487.39
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY748.55
    • TRY182.72