Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-07 23:03:17

    Cara, superou demais as minhas expectativas, esse mouse é muito bom, mais bonito do que aparenta, muito confortável um material muito bom, mais do que recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • Ollopic
    FR
    2018-04-17 10:26:22

    C'est une bonne souris avec un cable tresséde bonne qualité mais je trouve juste dommage que l'on ne puisse pas changer de couleurs par le programme qui est fournit avec.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-14 10:29:17

    Брал взамен офисной беспроводной. Что сказать? Для игр самое оно!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-07 09:20:37

    o mouse tem uma ótima construção vem com cd para configurar os botões é simples porém pelo preço vale a pena só nao gostei porque como eu queria vende-lo nao veio na caixa dele mesmo e isso me prejudicou muito espero que a loja fique alerta pra esse tipo de coisa

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-27 07:45:03

    i like it overall ..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-09 10:37:22

    very good mouse with a lot of colour. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-12 11:30:39

    I felt like getting 100 more of these besudes an other model tat cost 16 dollar super super super elegant and fancy !! Fast dpi and soft touch !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-22 09:46:39

    Very good mouse for the money, you can watch the video on this link: https://youtu.be/wT57XDUyMzk

    Yorumlar
  • ESADBAL
    TR
    2018-11-11 04:12:24

    (´・_・`)Nice and very goog nice work bangood very cheap gaming mouse

    Yorumlar
  • Bryan S
    NL
    2019-11-22 13:52:24

    good looking mouse. comfortable in the hand. only the small button on the thump is not comfortable. the program on the CD is not working. I can't open it. it says. please plug-in USB mouse. but for this price it is perfect.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY179.29
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY483.45
    • TRY93.51
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY64.65
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY93.51
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY382.06
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY67.30
    • TRY77.91