Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    excelente me gustó mucho,llegó en tiempo recomiendo al vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    buen mouse, por el precio esta excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Very nice product. The size of the mouse fits very well in my hand, I have large hands. The connectivity is very stable and fast, using bt5.0, haven't tried the other. I have found only how to disable the LEDs, pressing the two side buttons together for 3 seconds. Can't find how to change in to other modes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Hello I received both mouses works via radio and bluetooth. I just realised that the cable provided is to charge the batery and not to use standard "wired" mouse mode.... I'm satisfied. Be happy and health 您好 我通过无线电和蓝牙收到了两只鼠标的作品。 我只是意识到提供的电缆是用来给电池充电的,而不是用来 使用标准的“有线”鼠标模式。...我很满意。 快乐健康! Nín hǎoy ! brad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    This is a nice to use mouse. If your computer has Bluetooth, it can connect by radio to it. If your computer has not got Bluetooth, the mouse contains a little plug in Bluetooth dongle, which it can connect to by radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Il mouse è perfetto per le dimensioni della mia mano. La regolazione del DPI mi consente di utilizzarlo sia per lavoro che per gioco. Non è chiaro se le luci si possono disattivare su richiesta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Very satisfied with the product. It is in use as I write this review. It is as described and working perfectly! Excellent Seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Works quite good, but it is a little bit heavy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    The mouse is as expected at this price point, It has all of the normal gaming mouse functions and is great for 18$ would totally recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    The mouse is amazing! I really love it. The RGB is cool and pairing was so smooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY505.06
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY461.51
    • TRY766.34
    • TRY539.90
    • TRY557.32
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY748.92
    • TRY461.51
    • TRY52.17