Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2020

    Delivery as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    the shipping is very fast this is my first experience with Banggood and it is very nice🤗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Great device. Great opportunities. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    Девайс приехал неповрежденньім, в рабочем состоянии. Покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Product works without any problems on Windows 10 and Linux - I just have one issue - I did not receive the side panel (see attached image).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Nice SDR for RF experimentation. Wide frequency coverage and lots of possibilities.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NJMVIP3
    NZ
    07/09/2021

    Fast shipping, product looks good, haven't tried it though. Everything matches description from what I can see.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Wonderful kit, great value. You may want to update the firmware in the device, but other than that you should be good to go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Works like the original. Into Mac OS and Ubuntu the installation os just plug and play. On my unit there was one screw missing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jrsVIP4
    NL
    15/01/2021

    Very good seller, ships fast and device received fast, well packed. As far I c an see until now device works well. I'm ver y satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY1,093.44
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY1,869.20
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY460.31
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY74.68