Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    Good quality, all works well. Used it for 2.4Ghz band analysis, interference between Zigbee, Bluetooth and WiFi. And some fun stuff: Live ATC, FM radio. All with antennas coming with the device. No problem, all worked as expected. Good aluminum case. Delivery was also very fast: couple of days from CZ to NL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    Produit reçu en une semaine en France (livraison express à 6€). Une petite surprise à l'arrivée avec 31€ de frais de douanes. Le produit fonctionne très bien, aussi bien en réception qu'en émission. Malheureusement, l'horloge externe est arrivée avec deux pattes tordues et il manquait une fixation pour une des prises RP-SMA. Coté emballage, la carte est bien conditionnée dans du papier bulle pour les accessoires, je trouve que c'est un peut léger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    Product can be ok, but delivery via EMS take over 20 and they send package in 9 days after pament days! For get more faster i pay Shipping Fee: US$16.89, and when delivery take 27 ays i feel myself cheated! Order Submitted Nov/02/2019 Payment Confirmed Nov/02/2019 Order Processing Nov/02/2019 Shipped Nov/09/2019 0 Received Nov/30/2019 About software - GnuRadio 3.8. Zazig 2.7. Now testing Simple RX / TX schemes. Some bug found on previously Gnuradio versions. CPU Haswell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Perfectly functioning. Even better with some hot glue for the LEDs. And, yes, you can easily do better than this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    funcionando 100% bem não veios os parafusos mas é só um detalhe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    1週間で欠品なく届きました。本体及び付属品ともに問題なく動作しています。TCXOの端子のはんだ付けが曲がっていましたが、実装と動作には問題ありませんでした。ケースにゴム足がついていると、もっと素晴らしいと思います。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    This is a very nice HackRF One clone. I ordered it with the housing and some (not needed) antennas but this was the only option at this time. The housing is solid and good quality. The SDR is ok and is doing a good job. Most software is supporting the HackRF, unfortunately the SDR-Console is not supporting the TX function.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    After a quick assembly (a one paper instruction would have been appreciated), I use it with sdrsharp on windows and cubesdr on Linux. I also easily made the update under Linux. So far it’s all right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    envio rápido, pcb com bom acabamento/assemblagem e funciona muito bem no entanto vinha mal acondicionada na embalagem. O TCXO vinha mal posicionado mas após reparo ficou em condições.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Pay close attention to which set you are ordering, I thought I had ordered the full set with the accessories but I hadn't. Everything included with the set I ordered is of acceptable quality. The sdr itself seems to work very well. Lots of fun using this with GnuRadio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY560.27
    • TRY202.31
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY2,280.16
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY35.13
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY211.20