Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    It took only 9 days. All is OK and the board is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    απ τα καλύτερα sdr!!!τώρα σε τιμή "χώμα"...όποιος το πρλαβει!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Well packed. It does not include USB cable as advertised. My delivery address was not printed completely on the package and I was lucky to find it when I asked at the post office. You don't get tracking number with EU Standard Shipping. I tested the device and it works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Excellent device, its a must have for SDR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Works nicely on receive sofar, transmit not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    While the HackRF One is certainly not the best SDR in terms of sensitivity, selectivity and spectral purity, it has fantastic support for all popular SDR software. Combined with a portapack, it makes a great, portable tool for the radio experimenter. For sending signals, a HAM Radio license is required and the local regulations / band plans need to be observed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Great product. First i was skeptic about ordering this product. But after receiving this product, my skepticism has gone away. It is working as expected. Thanks bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    For this price, this is much better than using the lesser frequency boards. Grabbed it while price was what we could tolerate at this time. Much time will need to be invested and we are excited to learn. Hope to gain more insight to these technologies.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Bought this item together with the Portapack H2 to obtain a very handy portable RF 'gizmo' Excellent quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY994.73
    • TRY396.08
    • TRY1,743.05
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY35.13
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY977.12
    • TRY554.55
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY105.56