Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 11:09:32

    Fast shipping, Flashlight in perfect condition. I am very happy with haikelite. My Astrolux MF01 Nicha is a strong flashlight but Haikelite MT09R is a monster. Large range, almost 1/2 larger, Flood 1/3 larger compared to MF01 on Nicha. Haikelite XHP70.2 6500 K. gives a pretty nice light color. Of course, it does not give CRI like Ncha in MF01 but for an undemanding owner it is a nice light color.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 07:32:05

    شحن سريع وإضاءه ممتازه وواسعه وجوده جيده جداً تغليف لابأس به منتج يستحق

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-09 20:22:39

    tạm ổn

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-24 19:13:15

    اضاءه ممتازه ولكن البطاريات تنفد في وقت ليس بكثير

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 10:46:53

    Haikelite MT09R- TORCH EQUIPPED WITH 3 LEDs CREE XHP70.2 cw--nw (power 25000LM constructor evaluation) built with 6061 aluminum alloy with type III hard-coat anodizing--Waterproof IPX8 Light Color & Color Temperature:Natural White: 5000K--Cool White: 6500K Battery Configurations: 4 x 18650 li-ion necessary to power MT09R high drain Battery Switch Type:Clicky - Location:Side Switch Reflector:Triple cup reflector from, aluminum, smooth finish Lens:Double-side AR coated toughtened glass lens

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-03 08:58:48

    This light is very impressive and it's very bright. i like the combination of flood and throw and this light has a nice hotspot in the center for throwing. i love this light very much.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 15:35:49

    Very powerful flashlight for a great price. It has around 15 000 lm in reality but it is still pretty impresive! excellent quality and attention to detail. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 23:46:26

    this light is just insane!!! better and brighter than the meteor. I've had both. gets warm quick but that's ok. use good batteries. I'm using sony vtc6.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap