Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    I received my package with flashlight Haikelite MT40 SST-40. It is like the day light. So bright. Thank you so much for the gift ASTROLUX VC04 Battery Charger. It is profesional. The shipment by via Germany was very long and slow. This shipment by via Czech was fast. God bless China Thank you 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Haikelite ist super starke helle Licht! Spitze Qualität! Weite und breite Licht! Sehr leicht zu bedienen! 10 Tage Lieferzeit nach Deutschland! Supppper Preissssss!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Il prodotto è di alta qualità, ne ho comprati ormai 5 e ogni volta non posso che confermare l'ottima luminosità circa 7500 lumen con batterie Samsung 30Q, circa 8000 lumens con Sony VT5a e circa 8500 lumens con Samsung 20S, la praticità ovvero è molto compatto e leggero, ottima la durata con 4 batterie Samsung 30Q circa 1 ora col turbo. Inoltre un plauso va anche a Banggood perché mi ha sostituito in garanzia rispedendomi una torcia nuova perché c'era una molla difettosa nel porta contenitore delle batterie, io avevo chiesto solo la molla di ricambio e loro invece mi hanno rispedito una torcia nuova!!! Se non è attenzione per il cliente questo...non so cosa altro aggiungere...grazie Banggood. The product is of high quality, I have now bought 5 and every time I can only confirm the excellent brightness about 7500 lumens with Samsung 30Q batteries, about 8000 lumens with Sony VT5a and about 8500 lumens with Samsung 20S, the practicality is very compact and light, excellent duration with 4 Samsung 30Q batteries about 1 hour with the turbo. In addition, an applause also goes to Banggood because it replaced me under warranty by sending me a new flashlight because there was a defective spring in the battery container holder, I had only asked for the replacement spring and they instead sent me a new flashlight !!! If this is not customer focus ... I don't know what else to add ... thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Eine hochwertige Taschenlampe mit gut nutzbare Lichtbild. Ein Ladegerät war nicht mehr dabei, dafür gibt es jetzt eine USB C Ladebuchse mit passendem Kabel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    Overall, this is a great flashlight, but I did find some disappointed in its runtime performance. I used high-drain Samsung button-top, protected cells in 3,000 mAh capacity. In my runtime tests, my runtimes were only half of what the product information claims. And yes, I did even test the low mode for runtime. These were my results: I got 120 minutes on high mode, 165 minutes in Mid II mode, 225 hours on Mid I mode, 6 days, 13 hours and 43 minutes on low mode. I only got 94 minutes runtime on turbo mode. Also, the battery indicator is not very accurate. My batteries charge to 2,855 mAh, yet the battery indicator starts to flash when they are only drained 35%. I tested the batteries at full charge, then I tested their energy as soon as the battery indicator flashed for 50% power. Personally, I need a flashlight with a very accurate battery indicator, because it's crucial for my job, so I will never buy another flashlight using this software again, unless Haikelite resolves the problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Плюсы данного фонарика хорошее анодирование,комплектация,ar стекло,встроенное зарядное устройство,может работать от 1х18650 но мощного света не ждите. Минусы рефлектор посажен криво не на светодиоды а в сторону, разбирал смотрел не подходит подложка их светодиодов нужно менять на 4шт sst40 отдельно на подложке 16мм и тогда они встанут но центру рефлектора. Проверить его не мог нормально нет высоко токовых аккумуляторов светит от дешевых где то в 2000люмен в турбо но идет просадка по току турбо вырубается. Рекомендуют аккумуляторы Samsung 30Q 15A с выпуклым концом с плоским не выпирающем контактом не подойдут, думаю что в нем все таки есть 7500люмен в турбо но нужны хорошие аккумуляторы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Item was ordered on 14.01.20 and received in Tartu, Estonia on 28.01.20. Everything was intact and in good condition. Flashlight itself is a little bit rough and with some sharp edges, but it feels good in hand, and its heavy duty flashlight, really manly piece of work.Its really powerful light, with very good widebeamed throw and at the same time with good flood. Flashlight drains batteries in high modes intensly, so it needs quality batteries! It has also lower brightness modes, UI is quite simple and i like it. Im really pleased with all, and recommend. Thank you to seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,093.76
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY186.71
    • TRY624.82
    • TRY128.44
    • TRY338.24
    • TRY4,949.49
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY1,093.76
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY225.35
    • TRY816.30
    • TRY3,430.21
    • TRY303.94
    • TRY329.13
    • TRY242.72
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY685.96