Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good price

    2016-10-23 23:48:10

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice and useful

    2016-09-15 18:32:36

    The bag is manufactured in very good quality. It was shipped very fast. Looks similar to the pictures on your website. I used it today and i am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Today the Bag arrived and I was very positive surprised how good the quality for this price of that product is.

    2016-08-25 09:03:02

    Today the Bag arrived and I was very positive surprised how good the quality for this price of that product is. Looks good, perfect manufactured, and the design, I just can say "WOW". It encourages me to buy more products here like that for sure and recommend you do too. What a blessing that I found BangGood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thanks!!!

    2016-03-08 17:51:12

    Shipping quicker than expected. love the purse. will definitely shop here again

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Doesn't look the same and smells awful

    2016-02-11 15:37:47

    Brown is a lot lighter than in the pictures also bag smells terrible wouldn't recommend sorry

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Bargain and Great for My Daily Use

    2015-08-26 12:58:06

    Have received more compliments on the appearance of the bag. Has met my daily needs for the transport of numerous items. A great number of external and internal pockets, mostly with zippers. So far, holds up well based on the frequency of use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cheap and nasty - don't waste your money!

    2015-08-21 07:08:48

    This is a very poor quality leather bag, purchased it for my husband to use for work, the (very thin) leather strap broke away from the bag after just 24 days use (the contents of the bag were not excessively heavy - around 3-4lb). I contacted Bang Good for a refund, but I was told they would only refund me if I'd returned it within 7 days - go figure! Rubbish bag, rubbish company!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice but quite heavy bag

    2015-07-22 04:01:04

    Pro: Has many pockets, you can organise things well Looks nice Well manufactured Cons: It is heavy The upper zipper could end closer to the edge of the bag

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap