Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    Worked well during the plague, will work now in a pandemic. You can see ok through the eyeglass openings. Maybe not for driving. Not just for Halloween parties. You need this to visit friends right up to the time we have a covid vaccine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    маска из силикона внешне напоминает кожу через стекла хорошо видно, через маску легко дышать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Good mask against Covid-19. It protects 100% and works just fine. Filter is also good. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    its awesome.. i was already stared down by some old lady in the street..:D

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    O acabamento não é primoroso, mas é bem legal. O tamanho é pequeno. E é difícil respirar com ela.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    just like i imagine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Despite being just painted latex or something like that it looks very authentic. Even the painted copper rivets look real enough. The darkened lenses add some mystery. The only thing not so nice is that the ventilation holes are a tad too small for breathing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Mask is exactly as shown but the scale is off. I am an extra large sized person and it barely fits me. Looked very good on a smaller person. Strong smell of the latex rubber, found info on internet about cleaning it with soap and vinegar but have not tested it on the painted surface.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Lovely people of Banggood, thank you so much for this terrific mask. I live in Salem, MA, the Halloween capital of the universe, and this amazing mask from China is really turning heads!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Le maschere puzzano di roba chimica così tanto che è impossibile indossarle per più di qualche secondo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY104.46
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY71.56
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY147.90