Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2016

    > The producy is made of cheap plastic. > Everything is in Chinese including the instruction manual. > The product pics shows RFID ring but in actual only the device will come and not the RFID. > No way to change the language. > Frequency numbers speaks in chinese. > Only website manual is helpful but not much. Good for Fun but not for Professional Jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    The product was received very promptly, No damages in transit. Works flawlessly. I had to rope in services of my Chinese knowing father in law to understand the manual. It is advisable to have manual in English. I could really duplicate RFID of any origin very easily. Overall 5* product and for the price a steal.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    I expected a chinese voice but it was nicely spoken in english. But as advertised mine only had 4 frequencies!.125,250,375 and 500khz... So i think this one is broken...can i get a new one ?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    Well, build quality seems decent. But it did not work with my batteries. Its small and if working, should be good. Either way, I could not write IC 13.56mhz cards. I could read them, but could not write them :( By the way, it is speaking in english.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    item received thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Excellent little gadget! I bought it because my previous reader (also from Banggood) didn't read my workplace entrance card (I wanted to copy it to a key fob, so I wouldn't need to have the card on me all the time), but this one has two frequencies. And it worked! It even reads out the card number loud and has English voice (although don't expect Dolby 5.1 sound quality).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2019

    A maquina chegou avariada e o fornecedor não respondeu aos meus comentários fraco..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    werkt perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    thank you from banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Цена соответствует качеству.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$78.99