Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    Hello. The product does not work, as you can see in the picture, there is no contact on the pin when pressed. I recommend a different style switch, please see the last picture. Number 1 is what I recommend and number 2 is yours. If you send me the same size switch (x3) with the style I recommend, I can make it myself too.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    ürün 15 günde geldi güzel ve amatör ler için fena değil biraz da küçük rahat bu ürün için biraz pahallı ve mavi bantlı olan yer şase yapıyor

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    plusy - cena 13€ - veľká pomoc pri výrobe akupakov - vyzerajú veľmi profesionálne mínusy - spracovanie a ergonomia by mohli byť lepšie, niekedy nastane skrat lebo sa konektory navzájom spoja pri práci som spokojný pros - price 13 € - a lot of help in the production of acupaks - They look very professional cons - processing and ergonomics could be better, sometimes there is a short circuit because the connectors are interconnected at work I am satisfied

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    I am very pleased with the results. Here is my DIY spot welder incorporating an NY-D08 Spot Welder Controller and this welding pen handle. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Necessary tool for gluing batteries but I have not had the opportunity to try it yet. Απαραίτητο εργαλείο για κολλήσεις μπαταριών αλλά δεν είχα την ευκαιρία να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Dekuji za nakup vsem tento obchod DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    簡易溶接器と組み合わせるといい感じです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Спасибо. Всё получил)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    parece ser muito bom... ainda vou testar... chegou bem rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY13.12
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY64.97
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY20.16