Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    Жала пришли в срок, на дальний восток россии. Судя по внешнему виду и весу- натуральная медь. Трек отслеживался по всему пути следования. Спасибо всем участникам данной сделки!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Recebi o produto,conforme combinado,gostei muito.Obrigado. OBS:Sempre comprei com vocês,feu tudo certo,Só a Bobina de Tesla que eu comprei já faz mais de um ano e eu não recebi.Espero que vocês me mandem a Bobina,pois quero continuar cliente de vocês. Desde já agradeço. ricardo Augusto Vilela,Pedra Azul Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Tudo conforme o indicado, embora falte testar, é visível que o material e de boa qualidade e espero bons trabalhos com este equipamento. Veio tudo bem embalado e seguro. Chegou tudo em boas condicoes. Se nao servir, a culpa ja sera minha, eheheh!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    It's a very useful combo to own. It gave my old soldering iron a new life. It's worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Arrived in good time. Appear to work very good. Heaviest soldering to date -using the heavy wide blade tip- 15A marine power cable. Also, tried on 18650 battery terminals. Works well 2seconds max. @450 degrees C. Thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    it's looks good All the kit looks good Many different tips

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    son de buena calidad pero el trato al paquete es pesimo porque llego una punta doblada y me falto una punta,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Arrived fast and in good conditions. They are fit prety well in the solder of JCD 8898. I'm happy with the purchase and i recommend!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Im from south africa and was skeptical to purchase but its all good and well received my order in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Ürün görselede görüldüğü gibi bakır. belurtilen sayıda eksiksiz geldi. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY673.09
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY1,016.57
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY686.83
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY508.22
    • TRY576.92
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY164.73